Directory
A-Z Index
 
 

Staff Directory

Contact Us

University Wellness Services
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468

Phone: 660.562.1348
Fax: 660.562.1585

Northwest students can schedule clinic appointments by phone, in person, or online using the Wellness Portal.

If you require medical attention outside of regular business hours, please contact your own healthcare provider, call 911, or go to the Mosaic Medical Center Emergency Department.

If you have a question about your condition after hours, the Community Health Line is available. Their registered nurses are available to answer questions and provide quality health information. This local service is free and confidential and is offered 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please call 1.800.455.2476 to access this service. THIS SERVICE IS ONLY ACCESSIBLE USING A LOCAL PHONE.

Emergency Phone Numbers

University Police
660.562.1254

Mosaic Medical Center - Maryville
660.562.2600

Community Health Line
1.800.455.2476

Mosaic Behavioral Health - Maryville 
660.562.4305 or
1.800.841.3866

Sexual Assault Hotline
660.562.1972

Support Line For Students in Crisis
(888) 279-8188

National Suicide
and Crisis Lifeline

988

Emergencies
911

Mental Health Text Line
Text HOME to 741741

Staff Directory

 

Lisa Finney

Lisa Finney

Family Nurse Practitioner
660.562.1348
lfinney@ecarlateinstitut.com

Judy Frueh

Judy Frueh

Director of Clinic Services
Women's Health Nurse Practitioner
660.562.1348
jfrueh@ecarlateinstitut.com

Linda Guess

Linda Guess

Billing Coordinator
660.562.1348
lguess@ecarlateinstitut.com

Kristen Peltz

Kristen Peltz

Director of Counseling Services
660.562.1348
kpeltz@ecarlateinstitut.com

Evan Rand

Evan Rand

Assistant Director
WS-Operations
660.562.1348
erand@ecarlateinstitut.com

Dr. Tyler Tapps

Dr. Tyler Tapps

AVP, Health & Wellbeing
660.562.1348
tytapps@ecarlateinstitut.com

Suzanne Von Behren

Suzanne Von Behren

Wellness Educator
ENGAGE Program
660.562.1060
suzannev@ecarlateinstitut.com

Susan Watson

Susan Watson

Medical Director
Physician
660.562.1348
swatson@ecarlateinstitut.com



chat loading...